Part of our commitment to our business partners is being available to answer questions and provide assistance in every aspect of our relationship. If you have any questions at any time, please click Contact Us above to ask a question and we’ll respond as soon as possible. Thanks for your interest in Blaine Industrial Supply.

Thanks for your interest in Blaine Industrial.

As always, you’re welcome to call us or visit our office during our regular business hours.

(575) 397-1114

1216 N. Grimes
Hobbs, NM 88240
8:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday – Friday




Visit the GVH Family of Companies

BLAINE INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY: Staff

Cody Williams
Operations Manager
Office: (575) 397-1114 ext. 2402
cwilliams@blainesupply.com

Kendall Bickley
Account Manager
Sales Territory:
New Mexico: Buckeye, Carlsbad, Hobbs, Lovington
Texas: Andrews, Seminole
Cell: (575) 390-3990
kendall.bickley@blainesupply.com

Carl Epperson
Account Manager
Sales Territory:
New Mexico: Artesia, Eunice, Hobbs, Jal, Local Hills
Cell: (575) 369-8255
carl.epperson@blainesupply.com

Ethin Thomas
Account Manager
Sales Territory:
Texas: Amherst, Brownfield, Denver City, Lamesa, Levelland, Littlefield, Morton, Plains, Seagraves, Sundown, Whiteface
Cell: (575) 441-3882
ethomas@blainesupply.com

Jennifer Bartlett
Showroom Sales & Customer Service
Office: (575) 397-1114 ext. 2411
jbartlett@blainesupply.com

Ashley Tarin
Showroom Sales & Customer Service
Office: (575) 397-1114 ext. 2403
atarin@blainesupply.com

Visit the GVH Family of Companies